Cookie & Broccoli Series (Paperback)

0.25 kg
$13.90SGD

The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of starting school–perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

ABOUT COOKIE & BROCCOLI: READY FOR SCHOOL!
New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn’t stop them from helping each other through the first day of school! Together they find the classroom and concoct silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie is also nervous to meet new classmates, the two of them come up with the perfect solution–inviting everyone to join their Shy Friends Club!

ABOUT COOKIE & BROCCOLI: PLAY IT COOL
Best friends Cookie and Broccoli take on popularity and overcoming obstacles together through kindness and laughter in this cheerful early graphic novel that’s perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Elementary school can be tough, but as long as they have each other, there’s nothing they can’t handle. Uh-oh, but what happens when Cool Cucumber and his loyal followers put Cookie’s and Broccoli’s coolness to the test, and Cookie’s hokey pokey dance does NOT impress? And worse, when Broccoli’s cool math trick propels him to be the new leader of the Cool Crowd? Can their friendship withstand this popularity contest? Will Cookie and Broccoli be able to come together and define for themselves what’s truly cool? Join this adorable duo on their latest adventure and find out.

80 Pages 

Suitable for 5-8 years

154 x 210 x 8mm